Week 8

As you could already see, during Week 6, I analysed the code that I did until that moment and came to the conclusion that I needed to simplify it. I am looking through the Unity API, from their website, as to re-accommodate myself with some structures that we did use last year, during Tech Workshops.

I do feel that I fell short in regards with the textures, however, I do hope that they could be used in the game, but even if they do not, they will prove to be good resources for any future project.

At the moment I feel somewhat clouded regarding the way I should actually go with coding, and as such, at the suggestion of my tutor, I will take a week to do 3D modelling, with the agreement of the team.

Leave a Reply

